...a futures focused senior secondary college

Staff



College Principal:                                        Mrs Sue Healy
Assistant Principal:                                     Mr Craig Overell Year 12
Assistant Principal:                                     Mr Robert Lee Year 11
Assistant Principal:                                     Mr John Harris Year 10
Assistant Principal SEC:                             Mrs Frankie Maclean SEC
Business Manager:                                     Mrs MaryRose Henry

WELLBEING

McDaid Jo Teacher-Year 10 Coordinator jo.mcdaid@ntschools.net
Gavican Emma Teacher-Year 11 Coordinator emma.gavican@ntschools.net
Hodgkin Alan Teacher-Year 12 Coordinator alan.hodgkin@ntschools.net
O’Hearn Judith Careers/VET Coordinator judith.ohearn@ntschools.net
Sebbens Annarella AIEW annarella.sebbens@ntschools.net
Hazel Melinda College Counselor melinda.hazel@ntschools.net
McEwan Rhianon PGA mcewan.rhianon@ntschools.net
Perry Tavis Clontarf tavis.perry@ntschools.net
Schmode Sheryle Defence sheryle.schmode@ntschools.net
Williams Brendan Home Liaison Officer brendan.williams1@ntschools.net

TEACHERS

Bagshaw Veronica Teacher veronica.bagshaw@ntschools.net
Brooks Anne Teacher anne.brooks@ntschools.net
Chisholm Patricia Teacher patricia.chisholm2@ntschools.net
Crawford Rebbekkah Teacher rebekkah.crawford@ntschools.net
Crawford Sally Teacher sally.crawford@ntschools.net
Cuttriss Vannessa Teacher vanessa.cuttriss@ntschools.net
Doraiswamy Ds. Sukumaran Teacher ds.doraiswamy@ntschools.net
Faruque Iqbal Teacher iqbal.faruque@ntschools.net
France Greg Teacher greg.france@ntschools.net
Glasgow Carmel Teacher carmel.glasgow@ntschools.net
Hempel Veronica Teacher veronica.hempel@ntschools.net
Hepburn Julie Teacher julie.hepburn@ntschools.net
Hook Vikki Teacher vikki.hook@ntschools.net
Hope Cindy Teacher cindy.hope@ntschools.net
Johnstone Polly Teacher polly.johnstone@ntschools.net
Kawai Reiko Teacher reiko.kawai@ntschools.net
Kennedy Georgia Teacher georgia.kennedy@ntschools.net
Kubski Daniel Teacher daniel.kubski@ntschools.net
Lee Catherine Teacher catherine.nunn@ntschools.net
Lee Nathan Teacher nathan.lee@ntschools.net
Lemon Gail Teacher gail.lemon@ntschools.net
Newman Anita Teacher anita.newman@ntschools.net
Roberts Ruth Teacher ruth.roberts1@ntschools.net
Sheridan Ruth Teacher ruth.sheridan@ntschools.net
Singh Tanjit Teacher tanjit.singh@ntschools.net
Smith Meghan Teacher meghan.smith@ntschools.net
Turnbull Anita Teacher anita.turnbull@ntschools.net
Writer Tamsin Teacher tamsin.writer@ntschools.net
Chelliah Thevi Teacher SEC thevi.chelliah@ntschools.net
Dewsbury Emma Teacher SEC emma.dewsbury@ntschools.net
Fata Rachael Teacher SEC rachael.fata@ntschools.net
Harbidge Donna Teacher SEC donna.harbidge@ntschools.net
Higgins Rosie Teacher SEC rosie.higgins@ntshcools.net
McRae Anna Teacher SEC anna.mcrae@ntschools.net
Mercer Jane-Louise Teacher SEC jane-louise.mercer@ntschools.net
Pickworth Erika Teacher SEC erika.pickworth@ntschools.net
Shoobridge Nicolle Teacher SEC nicolle.shoobridge@ntschools.net
Simpson Eleonore Teacher SEC eleonore.simpson@ntschools.net
Woodward Jan Teacher SEC jan.woodward@ntschools.net